Orthodontics is a specialized branch of dentistry that focuses on correcting improper tooth alignment and jaw relationships. With straight teeth, a patient can bite, chew and speak more efficiently and is less likely to suffer gum disease, cavities, and dental injury. However, the greatest benefit of all is the self-esteem that comes from a beautiful smile. Orthodontists use a wide range of treatment options from traditional metal braces to Invisalign and lingual braces to straighten the teeth. Orthodontists first need to become regular dentists, but in addition, have to spent two to three extra years in a post-dental education to become orthodontists. They also must pass a written test and performance licensing exams to practice orthodontics in the state of Illinois.

Our orthodontist accepts Medical Card (Public Aid, Medicaid, All Kids insurance) for braces treatment.

Orthodontic Consultation Request Form

We Have Multiple Convenient Locations in Illinois, Wisconsin, and Colorado


Algonquin

272 S Randall Rd,
Algonquin, IL 60102

(847) 658-4907
algonquin@orthodonticexperts.com


Arlington Heights

1010 S Arlington Heights Road,
Arlington Heights, IL 60005

(847) 749-4340
arlington@orthodonticexperts.com


Aurora

2987 Kirk Rd Suite 103A,
Aurora, IL 60502

(331) 310-1064
aurora@orthodonticexperts.com


Beloit, WI

2692 Cranston Rd,
Beloit, WI 53511

(608) 371-1262
beloit@orthodonticexperts.com


Burbank

7820 S Cicero Ave,
Burbank, IL 60459

(708) 391-5220
burbank@orthodonticexperts.com


Chicago-Avondale

3339 W Belmont Ave,
Chicago, IL 60618

(773) 830-7056
avondale@orthodonticexperts.com


Chicago-Bucktown

2222 W North Ave,
Chicago, IL 60647

(312) 767-2088
bucktown@orthodonticexperts.com


Chicago-Pilsen

1719 W 18th St,
Chicago, IL 60608

(312) 767-2009
pilsen@orthodonticexperts.com


Colorado Springs, CO

1750 Telstar Dr #100
Colorado Springs, CO 80920

(719) 596-3138
coloradosprings@orthodonticexperts.com


DeKalb

2496 DeKalb Ave, Unit B
Sycamore, IL 60178

(815) 756-5200
dekalb@orthodonticexperts.com


Harwood Heights

4709 N Harlem Ave, Second Floor
Harwood Heights, IL 60706

(773) 801-7171
harwood@orthodonticexperts.com


Littleton, CO

9200 W Cross Dr #426
Littleton, CO 80123

(303) 972-2898
littleton@orthodonticexperts.com


Mundelein

1529 South Lake St,
Mundelein, IL 60060

(847) 448-0471
mundelein@orthodonticexperts.com


Rockford

5051 E State St,
Rockford, IL 61108

(815) 918-4427
rockford@orthodonticexperts.com


Skokie

4240 Dempster St,
Skokie, IL 60076

(847) 378-4881
skokie@orthodonticexperts.com


Waukegan

2410 Washington St,
Waukegan, IL 60085

(847) 999-3701
waukegan@orthodonticexperts.com