Orthodontic Consultation Request Form

Please fill out this form and we will contact you shortly to schedule your complimentary orthodontic consultation

Orthodontics is a specialized branch of dentistry that focuses on correcting improper tooth alignment and jaw relationships. With straight teeth, a patient can bite, chew and speak more efficiently and is less likely to suffer gum disease, cavities and dental injury. However, the greatest benefit of all is the self-esteem that comes from a beautiful smile. Orthodontists use a wide range of treatment options from traditional metal braces to Invisalign and lingual braces to straighten the teeth. Orthodontists first need to become regular dentists, but in addition, have to spent two to three extra years in a post-dental education to become orthodontists. They also must pass written test and a performance licensing exams to practice orthodontics in the state of Illinois.

Our orthodontist accepts Medical Card (Public Aid, Medicaid, All Kids insurance) for braces treatment.
-Your Chicagoland Orthodontist Dr. Yarmolyuk and his team- 


Orthodontic Experts Ltd.:
1020 S. Arlington Heights Rd. Second Floor
Arlington Heights, IL, 60005
tel. (847) 749-4340

Orthodontic Experts of Chicago North:
4709 N. Harlem Ave,
Harwood Heights, IL 60706
tel. (773) 801-7171

Orthodontic Experts of Chicago South:
1719 W. 18th St,
Chicago, IL 60706
tel. (312) 767-2009

Orthodontist in Rockford
5051 E State St,
Rockford, IL 61108
tel. (815)-918-4427

Orthodontist in Burbank
7820 S Cicero Ave,
Burbank, IL 60459
tel. (708) 391-5220

Medical Card braces Illinois Para obtener informacion acerca de la que cobertura la tarjeta modica (All Kids seguro) de ortodoncia (frenos) espanoles visitar Tarjeta medica frenos Illinois

Orthodontist Dr. Yarmolyuk provides Public Aid (All Kids) orthodontic treatment to the residents of Cook county (Chicago, Arlington Heights, Des Plaines, Park Ridge, Niles, Elk Grove Village, Palatine, Schaumburg, Rolling Meadows, Wheeling, Prospect Heights, Buffalo Grove, Lake Zurich, Wood Dale, Addison, Elgin, Mount Prospect, Hoffman Estates, Skokie, Evanston, Lincolnwood, Franklin Park, Berwyn, River Forest), Lake county (Gurnee, Waukeegan, Grayslake, North Chicago, Round Lake, Fox Lake, Lake Villa, Lindenhurst, Zion, Antioch, Mundelein, Lake Zurich, Northbrook, Deerfield, Highland Park, Libertyville), Du Page county (Aurora, Wood Dale, Bensenville, Roselle, Elmhurst, Addison, Carol Stream, Bloomingdale, Villa Park, Naperville, Downers Grove, Burr Ridge, Barlett), McHenry county (Woodstock, McHenry, Crystal Lake, Lake in the Hills, Algonquin, Cary, Huntley, Fox Lake, Harvard), Kane county (South Elgin, Burlington, Carpentersville), Boone county (Belvidere), Lee county (Dixon, Sterling) DeKalb county (DeKalb, Sycamore), Will county (Aurora, Joliet, Tinley Park, Kendall county (Oswego, Bristol), Winnebago county (Rockford, Rockton, Loves Park, Cherry Valley) counties and other Illinois communities.